Swiss GRC

EVENTS & WEBINARS

Meet us worldwide at an event near you

Our team of experts is present at industry events all over the world.

Property
Besfort Kuqi

SWISS GRC DAY 2024

With over 300 participants from Switzerland and neighbouring countries, the SWISS GRC DAY 2024 impressively underlined how essential an adaptive, technology-supported strategy is for risk management in a complex, dynamic and digitalised world. Participants not only gained comprehensive insights into the current challenges and opportunities of an increasingly networked world characterised by disruptive technologies, but also had the opportunity to intensively discuss innovative solutions in these areas.

July 9, 2024
Rajeev Dutt - General Manager MEA/APAC at Swiss GRC
Nikolai Tsenov - Head Product & Business Development at Swiss GRC
Yahya Mohamed Mao - Head Marketing & Communications at Swiss GRC

Replay WEBINAR

Recording

GRC in the Age of AI: 2024 Insights and AI Capabilities of the GRC Toolbox

Discover how AI is transforming Governance, Risk, and Compliance in 2024. Join our webinar to explore AI capabilities of the GRC Toolbox, learn about the latest trends, and gain strategies to enhance your organization's resilience and efficiency. Don't miss out!
July 19, 2022
Mirko Hegi
Besfort Kuqi

Replay WEBINAR

Recording

Case Study PostFinance AG: Integrated Risk, Compliance and Security Management

From experts directly from practice. RM and ICS were followed by GRC:
- Unified control of various GRC processes
- Insight into the GRC software solution (live demo)
- Exchange of experiences and tips from the speakers

UPCOMING EVENTS

Swiss GRC at #RISK London 2023
October 18, 2023

#RISK London 2023, 18 – 19 October 2023

Location: London, United Kingdom
Theme: GRC
Swiss GRC will be exhibiting at #RISK London 2023, Europe’s leading expo on governance, risk, compliance, ESG and workplace culture, on 18 and 19 October 2023 at ExCel London. Speak to us about how our solutions empower organizations to masterfully navigate governance, risk, and compliance (GRC).
#RISK GCC 2023
October 2, 2023

#RISK GCC 2023, 2 – 3 October 2023

Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Theme: GRC
A first of its kind for the region, the #RISK GCC conference will bring together data protection and security compliance professionals from around the region to share knowledge, enhance learning and promote innovation. Swiss GRC is delighted to sponsor this event, produced by GRC World Forums in partnership with Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) and the Ministry for AI.

GET THE LATEST NEWS & UPDATES

Subscribe to our newsletter now

Stay up to date on news and trends in Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) with our newsletter. We inform you monthly about current topics, events such as the SWISS GRC DAY and exciting professional articles.

Logo Swiss GRC

EVENTS & WEBINARE

Besuchen Sie uns auf einer Veranstaltung in Ihrer Nähe

Unser Expertenteam ist auf Veranstaltungen auf der ganzen Welt anzutreffen.

SWISS GRC DAY 2024

SWISS GRC DAY 2024

Mit über 300 Teilnehmenden aus der Schweiz und dem nahen Ausland unterstrich der SWISS GRC DAY 2024 eindrucksvoll, wie essentiell eine adaptive, technologiegestützte Strategie für das Risikomanagement in einer komplexen, dynamischen und digitalisierten Welt ist. Teilnehmende erhielten nicht nur umfassende Einblicke in die aktuellen Herausforderungen und Chancen einer zunehmend vernetzten und von disruptiven Technologien geprägten Welt, sondern hatten auch die Gelegenheit, innovative Lösungen in diesen Bereichen intensiv zu diskutieren.

Juli 9, 2024
Nikolai Tsenov - Head Product & Business Development bei Swiss GRC
Rajeev Dutt - General Manager MEA/APAC bei Swiss GRC
Yahya Mohamed Mao Head Marketing & Communications

On-Demand WEBINAR

Aufzeichnung

GRC im Zeitalter der KI: 2024 Insights und KI-Features der GRC Toolbox

Nehmen Sie an unserem Webinar teil, um die KI-Funktionen der GRC Toolbox zu erkunden, mehr über die neuesten Trends zu erfahren und Strategien zur Verbesserung der Widerstandsfähigkeit und Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens zu erhalten. Jetzt anmelden!
März 12, 2024
Dr. Rene A.Wettstein
Nikolai Tsenov - Head Product & Business Development bei Swiss GRC

On-Demand WEBINAR

Aufzeichnung

TPRM Best Practices, Tools und Technologien

Third-Party Risk Management (TPRM) ist entscheidend, um Risiken durch Drittanbieter zu managen. Markieren Sie den 12. März in Ihrem Kalender für ein exklusives Webinar, bei dem wir EY Schweiz begrüssen dürfen. Freuen Sie sich auf Einblicke in unser neues TPRM-Modul und lernen Sie von den Experten bei EY Schweiz, wie Sie ein robustes TPRM-Programm entwickeln und implementieren können.

ANSTEHENDE EVENTS

Risk London 2023
Oktober 18, 2023

#RISK London 2023, 18. – 19. Oktober 2023

Ort: London, England
Thema: GRC
Swiss GRC wird auf der #RISK London 2023, Europas führender Messe für Governance, Risiko, Compliance, ESG und Arbeitsplatzkultur, am 18. und 19. Oktober 2023 im ExCel London als Aussteller vertreten sein. Sprechen Sie mit uns darüber, wie unsere Lösungen Unternehmen in die Lage versetzen, Governance, Risiko und Compliance (GRC) meisterhaft zu meistern.
#RISK GCC 2023
Oktober 2, 2023

#RISK GCC 2023, 2. – 3. Oktober 2023

Ort: Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Thema: GRC
Die Konferenz #RISK GCC ist die erste ihrer Art in der Region. Sie bringt Fachleute für Datenschutz und Sicherheit aus der ganzen Region zusammen, um Wissen auszutauschen, das Lernen zu verbessern und Innovationen zu fördern. Swiss GRC freut sich, diese Veranstaltung zu sponsern, die von GRC World Forums in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) und dem Ministerium für KI organisiert wird.

Für Neuigkeiten & Updates

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter

Erhalten Sie News und Trends zu Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) mit unserem Newsletter. Wir informieren Sie monatlich über aktuelle Themen, Events wie der SWISS GRC DAY und spannende Fachartikel.